

Ballot Style 21 (B41) Bett Sch

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

_	City of Bettendorf Mayor
	(Vote For No More Than One)
\supset	Bob Gallagher
\supset	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(viiito-iii vote, ii aiiy)
	City of Bettendorf City Council At-Large (Vote For No More Than One)
	(Vote For No More Than One)
\supset	Frank Baden
\supset	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(write-in vote, ii any)
	Bettendorf Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)
\bigcirc	Erin Bannerman
\supset	Rebecca Eastman
\supset	Patrick Larkin
\supset	Joanna Doerder
\supset	Mindy Smith-Pace
\supset	Kevin Freking
\supset	Paul Castro
\supset	Ryan McGivern
\supset	(Write-in vote, if any)
Ε	astern lowa Community College Board of Directors District VI
	(To Fill Vacancy)
	For a Term Ending 2025 (Vote For No More Than One)
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)